First last height position email
Nicholas Gooden 6'3 MB nickgooden11@gmail.com
Ketcher Stewart 6'6 OPP ketcherbstewart@gmail.com
Alejandro Leon 5'7 Libero leonalejandro517@gmail.com
Logan Keothavy 6'0 OH lkeothavy@gmail.com
Thiago Zamprogno 6'7 MB thiagodadeschool@gmail.com
Quinn Bishop 6'3 OH qbish415@gmail.com
Logan Taylor 6'3 Setter taylorvolleyball310@gmail.com
Matthew Coquiellette 6'0 Setter mattkenjup@gmail.com
Caden Moore 5'9 Libero Cadencai15@yahoo.com
Daniel Sappia 6'2 OH ddsappia@gmail.com
Charlie Kimberly 6'0 OH charles.k91504@gmail.com
Josh Oehler 6'1 Setter joshoehler11@gmail.com
Santiago Izaguirre 5'7 Libero santiizafer@gmail.com
Nate Gooden 6'0 MB/OPP nategooden1@gmail.com
Zach Mullen 6'3 MB zachary.mullen05@gmail.com
Carlos Gancedo 6'1 MB carlosg4121@gmail.com
Ben Kleinman 6'5 OPP bjkleinman@gmail.com
Daniel Rodriguez 5'9 Libero danirod7062@gmail.com
Maksim Kasanov 6'5 MB maxytkaytka@gmail.com
Ethan Luce 6'3 OPP
Anthony Zontini 6'2 OPP antonzontin@gmail.com
Saulius Vilkelis 6'2 OH sauliusvilkelis2004@gmail.com
Robertas Zacharevivius 6'1 OH robertasza07@gmail.com
Nelson Castellanos 5'10 S/L neca.jh@gmail.com
Carter Gagnon 5'8 S/L cartergagnon7@gmail.com
Cody Ellmyer 5'11 OH codyellmyer@gmail.com
Sean Rohrabaugh 5'10 OPP ssean.thomass@gmail.com
Yusef Elhaddad 6'3 MB elhaddadyusef@gmail.com
Yoseph Elhamaki 6'3 S/OPP yosephe0405@gmail.com
Anthony Banaszewski 5'7 Libero anthonybanaszewski54@gmail.com
Jonah Cislo 5'9 Setter jonahcislo@gmail.com
Sam Diniz 6'2 MB
Patrick Akins 6'1 OH patrickakings@gmail.com
Ajay Shivdat 6'0 OPP
Ryan Wise 6'0 OH
Filippo Carnabucci 5'10 OH filippo22052000@gmail.com
Mossimo Coca 6'2 OH massicoca@hotmail.com