First Last Height Position email address
Sebastian Lopez 5'11 Libero ortizsebastian1012@gmail.com
Nicolas Peralta 5'10 Libero nico11pera08@icloud.com
Juan DeBannios 5'9 Libero juandebarrios12@gmail.com
Gustavo Da Silva 5'9 MB
Jayce Williams 5'11 MB jayce.williams2031@gmail.com
Cristian Figueroa 6'0 OH cristianfig90@gmail.com
Joaquim Petegrosso 6'1 OH petegrossojoauim@gmail.com
Matthew Villanueva 5'8 OH matthewvillanueva930@gmail.com
Flynn Burgess 5'9 OPP flynn0110@outlook.com
Anthony Dimura 5'11 OPP anthony-antdimura05@hotmail.com
Enrico Lisboa 5'6 Setter enricozappollalisboa@gmail.com
Sam Pena 5'10 Setter samueleldomi@gmail.com
Ildeu Damasceno 6'1 MB ildeudamasceno@icloud.com
Zach Jabr 6'0 MB zach.jabr@aol.com
Logan Brown 6'4 MB logancbrown2005@gmail.com
Chris Casimyr 6'2 MB casimyrc@gmail.com
Francisco Rios 5'8 Libero fgaborios418@gmail.com
Luca Nunez 5'9 OH lucanunez14@icloud.com
Giovane Sloan 6'0 OH gio-giovanesloan7@gmail.com
Max Tirado 5'10 OH maximustirado@icloud.com
Matthew Leto 6'0 OH mleto2005@gmail.com
James Wiseman 6'0 OH beckwiseman@icloud.com
David Fuentes 6'0 OPP davidfuentesjr78@gmail.com
Owen Holowecky 6'1 Setter oeholowecky@gmail.com
Dylan Barinaga 6'2 OPP dbarinaga05@gmail.com
Hunter Biederwolf 6'1 MB/OPP hunterbiederwolf@gmail.com
Sebastian Nicholson 5'11 OH nicholsonfamsc@gmail.com