First Last Team Height Position Email
Graysen Amestoy 16 Quiksilver Chevin 6'7" OPP graysenamestoy@gmail.com
Tristan Brassington 16 Quiksilver Chevin 6'0" OH tristinbrassington2025@gmail.com
John Casey 16 Quiksilver Chevin 6'3" OPP jcasey522@icloud.com
Ryan Huff 16 Quiksilver Chevin 6'3" OH ryanjameshuff0105@gmail.com
Jake Manning 16 Quiksilver Chevin 6'0" Setter jamanning106@gmail.com
Carlos Pelaez 16 Quiksilver Chevin 6'1" OH carlos.pelaez2025@gmail.com
Landon Richter 16 Quiksilver Chevin 6'8" MB landonrichter61@gmail.com
Dylan Smith 16 Quiksilver Chevin 6'0" Setter pizzachickenDS@gmail.com
Nick Watson 16 Quiksilver Chevin 5'10" MB/OP nicholaswatson2007@gmail.com
Caleo Tsiapalis 16 Quiksilver Chevin 5'10" Setter leoitsi6@gmail.com
Bryson Jones 16 Quiksilver Jena 5'11" OH bryson.jones104@gmail.com
Jarrett Key 16 Quiksilver Jena 5'10" Libero jarrettkey8@yahoo.com
Aidan Bieber 16 Quiksilver Jena 5'11" OPP Albieber@icloud.com
Vasyl Hlynsky 16 Quiksilver Jena 5'10" MB vasylhylynskyy@yahoo.com
Owen Goldvasser 16 Quiksilver Jena 6'2" OPP ogold2006@icloud.com
Gabriel Nejad 16 Quiksilver Jena 5'10" S/OP gabriel.nejad@gmail.com
Cayden Brocato 16 Quiksilver Jena 5'11" OH cayden.brocato2007@gmail.com
Cole Muzik 16 Quiksilver Jena 5'10" S/OP Cmuzik9@gmail.com
Glauer Nogueira 16 Quiksilver Jena 6'1" OH glauerln@gwdnet.com.br
Joshua Molnar 16 Quiksilver Jena 6'2" MB joshmolnar21@gmail.com
Valentino Pastine 16 Quiksilver Jena 5'8" DS vpastine@comcast.net
Pedro Tejada 16 Quiksilver Jena 5'11" Libero pedromtejeda@gmail.com
Dylan Bryan 16 Quiksilver Jena 5'10" Libero dylan.bryan92@icloud.com